Partners & Friends

Our thanks to our following partners and friends:

100 State https://100state.com/

4.0 Schools http://4pt0.org/

4490 Ventures http://4490.ventures/

Accelerate Madison http://greatermadisonchamber.com/

Adorable io http://adorable.io/

Aldo Leopold Nature Center http://aldoleopoldnaturecenter.com/

Barriques https://www.barriquesmarket.com/

Bendyworks http://bendyworks.com/

C. Blohm & Associates, Inc. http://www.cblohm.com/

CESA 3 http://www.cesa3.org/

Code.org http://www.code.org

CUNA Mutual Foundation http://www.cunamutual.com

Digital Promise http://digitalpromise.org/

Field Day Lab http://wid.wisc.edu/research/fielddaylab/

Filament Games, LLC  http://filamentgames.com/

Foley & Lardner https://www.foley.com/

Galin Education http://galined.com/

Google http://www.google.com

Great Lakes Higher Education Casualty Corp. https://www.mygreatlakes.org/

Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce http://greatermadisonchamber.com/

Greenleaf Media http://greenleafmedia.com/

Innovative Schools Network http://www.innovativeschoolsnetwork.com/

Inspire Madison http://inspirewisconsin.org/

Madison Children’s Museum http://madisonchildrensmuseum.org/

Madison College https://madisoncollege.edu/

Madison Metropolitan School District https://www.madison.k12.wi.us/

Madison Public Library http://www.madisonpubliclibrary.org/

Michael Best & Friedrich https://www.michaelbest.com/

MobileIgniter http://www.mobileigniter.com/

NBC Universal/Comcast http://corporate.comcast.com/our-company/businesses/nbcuniversal

Noble Applications http://www.nobleapplications.com/

Panera Bread https://www.panerabread.com/en-us/home.html/

Peardeck https://www.peardeck.com/

Promega Corp http://www.promega.com/

Sophia Learning https://www.sophia.org/

StudyBlue Inc https://www.studyblue.com/

TOSA Foundation http://tosafoundation.org/

University of Wisconsin School of Business http://bus.wisc.edu/

University of Wisconsin School of Education http://www.education.wisc.edu/

UW-EXT Cont Ed, Outreach & E-Learning http://ce.uwex.edu/

UW Discovery2Product https://d2p.wisc.edu/

UW Law & Entrepreneurship Clinic https://www.uwle.org/

Venture Management LLC http://www.vmllc.com/

WI Department of Public Instruction http://dpi.wi.gov/

WiscNet http://www.wiscnet.net/

Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation http://www.warf.org/

Wisc Center for Education Products & Services https://www.wceps.org/